Please see the following recommendations for 2025 Extended School Year (K-12) and Elementary Special Education - Summer School:

<b>Certified ESY Staff</b> (1210 funded)	<b>ESY Support Staff</b> (1210 funded)	Elementary Summer School Certified Staff (Title VI-B funded)	Elementary Summer School Support Staff (Title VI-B funded)
Katie Bott	Dan Walker	Michelle Giltner	Alesha Heine
Brooke Powell	Ricque Plenert		Mandy Cozzens
Amanda Rodriguez	Kaci Dilworth		Pilar Rivera
Aryn Downs	Tami Lanza		
Cheryl Porter	Taeli Hessenthaler		
Nick Haney	Mandy Cozzens		
Michelle Giltner	Alesha Heine		
Molly Douglas	Annie Chilgren		
Jenifer Decker	Sonya Braten		
Ashley Russell	Kyle Russell		
Sunshine Dunkerley	Kelly Kellett		
Beth Whitley	Pilar Rivera		
Jodee Metzler	Ashtin Decker		
David Holland			
Hartly Washington			
Shelby Moore			
Stephanie McKee			
Allie Winckler			

ESY times and dates are based on student IEPs and teacher/specialist scheduling with a child's parent. Thank you!

Ginger

Ginger G. Sleep Park Co. School District #1 Special Services Director